2014 Annual Chili Bowl Champions

Congratulations to Brian Reuille, Sandy Reeder, Brett Reuille & Wes Reuille for winning the 2014 Brookwood Chili Bowl. They fired a 62 to edge out 3 other teams with scores of 63. The weather was gorgeous and the Chili afterwards was delicious. Thanks to everyone who played yesterday.